5d8d91d14d · docs: add MASTER_12_REPOS_DIRECTORY_2027.md cross-linking all 12 family repositories · Updated 2026-10-18 15:58:34 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?