6b6c10b85e · docs: add MASTER_11_REPOS_DIRECTORY_2027.md cross-linking all 11 family repositories · Updated 2026-10-18 15:39:35 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?