f70435b897 · docs: add MASTER_7_REPOS_ENCYCLOPEDIA_2027.md cross-linking all 7 family repositories · Updated 2026-10-18 14:32:57 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?