fc5b2630df · docs: add MASTER_10_REPOS_DIRECTORY_2027.md cross-linking all 10 family repositories · Updated 2026-10-18 15:24:07 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?