91fca56010 · raise --max-delete-files from 10 to 100 · Updated 2026-09-10 01:17:38 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?