Files
rclone/backend
Nick Craig-Wood b5a81dab76 drive, googlephotos: warn in config wizard before using the shared client_id #9580
rclone's shared Google Drive and Google Photos client_id is being
retired and will stop working during 2026. When creating a new remote
that would use it, the config wizard now warns the user and asks the
user to enter their own client_id and secret instead. Service account
and environment auth are unaffected as they don't use the shared
client_id.

See: https://forum.rclone.org/t/google-drive-and-google-photos-users-action-required/54005
2026-07-07 12:35:37 +01:00
..
2026-05-01 13:41:07 +01:00
2025-06-12 18:31:01 +01:00
2025-02-28 11:31:14 +00:00
2025-02-28 11:31:14 +00:00
2025-02-28 11:31:14 +00:00
2025-02-28 11:31:14 +00:00
2024-08-12 13:35:44 +01:00
2025-02-28 11:31:14 +00:00
2026-05-30 11:01:20 +01:00
2025-02-28 11:31:14 +00:00