rclone's shared Google Drive and Google Photos client_id is being
retired and will stop working during 2026. When creating a new remote
that would use it, the config wizard now warns the user and asks the
user to enter their own client_id and secret instead. Service account
and environment auth are unaffected as they don't use the shared
client_id.
See: https://forum.rclone.org/t/google-drive-and-google-photos-users-action-required/54005