bisync: default maxDelete 10
This commit is contained in:
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ export const BISYNC_SAFETY_DEFAULTS = {
|
||||
resilient: true,
|
||||
slowHashSyncOnly: true,
|
||||
conflictResolve: 'none',
|
||||
maxDelete: 50,
|
||||
maxDelete: 10,
|
||||
compare: 'size,modtime,checksum',
|
||||
} as const
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ Here's a quick guide to using the Bisync command:
|
||||
Use the path selectors at the top to choose Path1 and Path2. Both paths will be kept in sync with each other — there is no "source" or "destination", changes flow both ways.
|
||||
|
||||
2. CONFIGURE OPTIONS (Optional)
|
||||
Expand the accordion sections to customize your bisync operation. Safety defaults are on: checkAccess, deltaList, recover, resilient, conflictResolve=none, maxDelete=50, compare=size,modtime,checksum, slowHashSyncOnly. Turn them off only if you understand the loss path.
|
||||
Expand the accordion sections to customize your bisync operation. Safety defaults are on: checkAccess, deltaList, recover, resilient, conflictResolve=none, maxDelete=10, compare=size,modtime,checksum, slowHashSyncOnly. Turn them off only if you understand the loss path.
|
||||
|
||||
• resync — Required for the first run, or to reset bisync after an error. This makes both paths contain a matching superset of all files by copying Path2 to Path1, then Path1 to Path2. Only use resync when starting fresh, after changing filter settings, or recovering from an error — using it routinely would prevent deletions from syncing (deleted files would keep reappearing from the other side).
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user